Producers and Staff

Larry Murphy - Agency Owner/ Producer

Formed the Agency in 1983. Larry has been in the insurance business since 1979. He is a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC '81).

(580) 767-1520 ext 104

larry@larrymurphyinsurance.com

Kelly Murphy - Producer

Joined the agency in 1996. He is a Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) and a Certified Professional Insurance Agent (CPIA).
Kelly is located at our Stillwater office to better serve you.

(405) 377-2286 or (580) 767-1520 ext 106

kelly@larrymurphyinsurance.com

Joe A. Theobald - Producer/Business Lines

Joe joined the agency in 1995. He is a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) and has been in the insurance business since 1971.

(580) 767-1520 ext 108

joe@larrymurphyinsurance.com

Nancy Murphy - Life Representative

Nancy joined the Agency in 1987 and is a Licensed Agent.
(580) 767-1520 ext 102
nancy@larrymurphyinsurance.com

Lori Horn - Personal Lines Customer Service Representative

Lori joined the agency in 1996. She is a Licensed Agent, a Certified Insurance Service Representative (CISR) and a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC). She has been in the insurance business for over 20 years.
(580) 767-1520 ext 107
lori@larrymurphyinsurance.com

Danika Caldwell - Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative

Danika joined the agency in 2012 and is a Licensed Agent.
(580) 767-1520 ext 103
danika@larrymurphyinsurance.com

***COVERAGE CANNOT BE BOUND BY E-MAIL***